People

SSTI Executive Committee

Al Biehler, Former Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

Doug Foy, President
Serrafix Corporation
(Previously Secretary of Commonwealth Development, Massachusetts)

Joel Rogers, Director
COWS
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Eric Sundquist, SSTI Director
SSTI
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Beth Osborne, Senior Policy Advisor
Smart Growth America

SSTI Staff

Eric Sundquist, SSTI Director
608.265.6155
erics@ssti.us

Rayla Bellis, Program Manager
202 971 3938
rbellis@smartgrowthamerica.org

Logan Dredske, Project Assistant
608-890-4494
dredske@wisc.edu

Chris McCahill, Associate Researcher
608.262.7797
mccahill@ssti.us

Beth Osborne, Senior Policy Advisor
202-207-3355
beth.osborne@smartgrowthamerica.org

Sam Sklar, Program Associate
202 971 3938
ssklar@smartgrowthamerica.org

Robbie Webber, Senior Associate
608.263.9984
rwebber@ssti.us