People

SSTI Executive Committee

Al Biehler, Former Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

Doug Foy, President
Serrafix Corporation
(Previously Secretary of Commonwealth Development, Massachusetts)

Joel Rogers, Director
Center on Wisconsin Strategy
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Eric Sundquist, SSTI Managing Director
Center on Wisconsin Strategy
University of Wisconsin-Madison

SSTI Staff

Eric Sundquist, SSTI Managing Director
608.265.6155
erics@ssti.us

Mary Ebeling, Transportation Policy Analyst
608.263.4744
mebeling@ssti.us

Bill Holloway, Transportation Policy Analyst
608.265.5899
holloway@ssti.us

Michele Mackey, Project Manager
608.262.1839
mmackey@ssti.us

Chris McCahill, Senior Associate
608.262.7797
mccahill@ssti.us

Chris Spahr, Graudate Assistant
cspahr@ssti.us

Robbie Webber, Senior Associate
608.263.9984
rwebber@ssti.us